Staff

Martha Henry
Executive Director
mshenry@hsph.harvard.edu

Lars Colson
Grant Manager
lcolson@hsph.harvard.edu

Jessie Estes
Senior Grants Manager
jestes@hsph.harvard.edu

London Hardy
Grant Manager
lhardy@hsph.harvard.edu

Molly Pretorius Holme
Clinical Trials Unit Manager
mholme@hsph.harvard.edu

Lendsey Melton
Special Projects Manager
lmelton@hsph.harvard.edu

Lucia Ricci
Graphic/Web Designer
lricci@hsph.harvard.edu

Jesse Rizutko
Staff Assistant
jrizutko@hsph.harvard.edu

Melissa Zahralban-Steele
Research Assistant
mzahralb@hsph.harvard.edu